The Central Agencies consists of The Treasury, State Services Commission (SSC) and the Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet (DPMC). The Ministry of Civil Defence and Emergency Management is also part of DPMC.

The recruitment activities of the Central Agencies are managed by the Human Resource team within the Central Agencies Shared Services (CASS). CASS HR uses a single e-recruitment solution to manage recruitment across the Central Agencies which is why you have been directed to this site.

Each of the agencies use a consistent recruitment process however the application you complete will only be used for the relevant agency you have applied for unless you specify otherwise.

Each of the three central agencies are referred to as the 'agency' for the purpose of the application form rather than using the specific organisation's title.
Thank you for your interest in a role at The Treasury, State Services Commission or Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet.